Directorio

Secretaria de Gerencia

Cecilia Rengifo

Anexo 130

asistentegerencia@clubrinconada.org.pe

Asistente

Zoila Manrique Valz

977 133 077

asistentejcd@clubrinconada.org.pe

Gerente General

Daniel Villavicencio

Anexo 130

gerencia@clubrinconada.org.pe

Cecilia Rengifo

Anexo 130

934 995 662

asistentegerencia@clubrinconada.org.pe

Zoila Manrique Valz

Anexo 109

977 133 077

socios@clubrinconada.org.pe

Marleny Lago

Anexo 119

mlago@clubrinconada.org.pe

Kimberly Martell

Anexo 120

945 363 196

alquileres@clubrinconada.org.pe

Nicole Luis Vilca

Anexo 132

920 560 742

eventos@clubrinconada.org.pe

Paul Taboada

Anexo 224

944 107 270

jefaturadeportes@clubrinconada.org.pe

Jersy Purizaca

Anexo 123

979 998 744

deportes1@clubrinconada.org.pe

Ricardo Calderón

deportes4@clubrinconada.org.pe

Vania Castillo

Anexo 126

942 812 954

deportes2@clubrinconada.org.pe

José Arrese

Anexo 245

949 674 806

deportes@clubrinconada.org.pe

Luis Ari

Anexo 106

Personal Training

Luis / Manuel

Anexo 137

Roxana Huayre

Anexo 135

945 362 528

cosmiatria@clubrinconada.org.pe

Daniel Villavicencio

Anexo 111

dvillavicencio@clubrinconada.org.pe

Andrés Huamaní

Anexo 122

945 361 900

cuenta@clubrinconada.org.pe

Patricia / Omar

Anexo 103

caja@clubrinconada.org.pe

Karina De la Cruz

Anexo 129

contador@clubrinconada.org.pe

Jenny Aguirre

Anexo 227

logistica01@clubrinconada.org.pe

Jacqueline Cervantes

Anexo 131

personal@clubrinconada.org.pe

Úrsula Tovar

Anexo 131

asistentasocial@clubrinconada.org.pe

Omar Hernandez

Anexo 134

ohernandez@clubrinconada.org.pe

Shirley Robles

Anexo 229

934 996 175

imageninstitucional@clubrinconada.org.pe

Yuly Espinoza

Anexo 104

976 626 707

concesiones@clubrinconada.org.pe

Eustaquio Fernández

Anexo 107

almacen@clubrinconada.org.pe

Jefa de Tópico

Claudia Palacios

Anexo 110

cpalacios@clubrinconada.org.pe

Administrador

Walter Porras

934 995 972

playa@clubrinconada.org.pe